lookiirish.blogg.se

Oreck orbiter floor machine
Oreck orbiter floor machine










oreck orbiter floor machine

This tile is just super-porous (and I feel compelled to say that I did not choose this tile), and is a dirt magnet with all of the cracks and crevices. Plus, it’s a tool that I’ll have and use as I need it, in other parts of my home.įair warning, this tile is a wee bit embarrassing to share, and I promise you that we clean regularly. It’s not something you can clean well with your normal cleaning tools, and from the research I did on the Oreck Orbiter, I figured it was going to be a lot cheaper than paying someone to come out and clean my tile. We have travertine tile in our home, and while it’s pretty, it is very porous, and very prone to dirt and grime getting into all of the nooks and crannies over time. I bought the Oreck Orbiter specifically for my tile floors and cleaning the grout, but it has proven to be an amazing multi-surface floor cleaner as well, which has been an added bonus. That’s where the Oreck Orbiter comes to the rescue. After all, nothing sends me into a home improvement tailspin like a party! That said, after a long winter, your floors definitely take a beating, whether you have carpet, tile, vinyl or hardwoods. We’re getting ready for another graduation party, which always means getting the house into party-shape. It’s springtime, which means spring cleaning is probably on your mind, like it is mine.












Oreck orbiter floor machine